chiark / gitweb /
add codesearch.debian.org package
authorMichael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 1d6b6eb..108d576 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,10 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * nm.d.o:
     + libjs-jquery
 
+  [ Michael Stapelberg ]
+  * Add codesearch.debian.org. Initial dependencies:
+    dpkg-dev, xz-utils, postgresql-client
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0200
 
 debian.org (51) unstable; urgency=low
index 39b448d..e350ce4 100644 (file)
@@ -850,3 +850,12 @@ Depends: gnuplot,
 Description: metapackage for d-i.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the
  d-i.debian.org setup.
+
+Package: debian.org-codesearch.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Depends: dpkg-dev,
+         xz-utils,
+         postgresql-client,
+Description: metapackage for codesearch.debian.org
+ This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the codesearch
+ setup.