chiark / gitweb /
Deps cleanup for nm.d.o
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/control

index 7a71077..035f351 100644 (file)
@@ -468,28 +468,19 @@ Description: metapackage for manpages
 Package: debian.org-nm.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: libapache2-mod-php5, libapache2-mod-wsgi,
-       php5-cli,
-       php5-ldap, php5-pgsql,
-       wml,
        mutt, mboxgrep,
        python,
        python-mako (>= 0.2.5), python-gnupginterface, python-ldap,
        python-apt, python-beautifulsoup, python-debianbts, python-dns,
        python-dnspython, python-egenix-mxdatetime, python-egenix-mxtools,
        python-elementtree | python (>= 2.6), python-flup, python-libxml2,
-       python-lxml, python-psycopg2, python-soappy, python-virtualenv,
-       python-sqlalchemy (>= 0.6), python (>= 2.5.4-5~) | python-simplejson,
-       python-flask (>= 0.6),
+       python-lxml, python-psycopg2, python-soappy,
        python-xapian,
        python-dateutil,
-       perl,
-       libdbi-perl, libdbd-pg-perl, libdbd-sqlite3-perl,
+       python-django,
+       python-tz,
        procmail,
-       moreutils,
-       python-flup
-# These are also needed, but they are currently not available in squeeze and
-# difficult to backport:
-# python-flaskext.wtf, python-wtforms
+       moreutils
 Description: metapackage for nm.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for nm.debian.org setup.