chiark / gitweb /
Provide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/control

index 48d4dbc..0a0bae2 100644 (file)
@@ -1089,3 +1089,31 @@ Depends: xapian-omega
 Description: metapackage for search.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for an instance of
  the www search engine (aka search.debian.org).
+
+Package: debian.org-dgit.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Architecture: all
+Depends: perl,
+         libwww-perl,
+         libdpkg-perl,
+         git-core,
+         devscripts,
+         dpkg-dev,
+         libdigest-sha-perl,
+         dput,
+         curl,
+         libjson-perl,
+         gpgv,
+         chiark-utils-bin,
+         wget,
+         libdigest-sha-perl,
+         libdbd-sqlite3-perl,
+         sqlite3
+Description: metapackage for dgit.debian.org dependencies
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for an instance of
+ the dgit git server (aka dgit.debian.org).
+ .
+ (This is actually simply the dependencies of the dgit and
+ dgit-infrastructure binary packages, but due to chicken-and-egg
+ problems and for ease of maintenance we are running the dgit
+ infrastructure out of a git tree.)