chiark / gitweb /
lintian: Add libarchive-zip-perl and libtext-levenshtein-perl
authorNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Dependencies for Lintian/2.5.10 and (the future version) 2.5.11.

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index f78a758..2d17a15 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,11 @@ debian.org (50) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   [ David Prévot ]
   * www-master: use recent version of gawk
 
+  [ Niels Thykier ]
+  * lintian:
+    - libarchive-zip-perl
+    - libtext-levenshtein-perl
+
  -- Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>  Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:23:53 +0100
 
 debian.org (49) unstable; urgency=low
index 91ac935..eb2e0b1 100644 (file)
@@ -583,6 +583,7 @@ Depends:   binutils,
        gettext,
        intltool-debian,
        libapt-pkg-perl,
+       libarchive-zip-perl,
        libclass-accessor-perl,
        libclone-perl,
        libdigest-sha-perl,
@@ -592,6 +593,7 @@ Depends:   binutils,
        libipc-run-perl,
        libparse-debianchangelog-perl,
        libtimedate-perl,
+       libtext-levenshtein-perl,
        libtext-template-perl,
        liburi-perl,
        locales,