chiark / gitweb /
add latex-cjk-all to debian.org-www-master
authorMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 20:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 20:36:05 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 5e3b0a4..1950f4b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ debian.org (30) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * New dependencies of debian.org-recommended:
     - whois
   * New dependencies of debian.org-www-master:
-    - locales, locales-all
+    - locales, locales-all, latex-cjk-all
 
  -- Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>  Mon, 04 Jan 2010 11:31:08 +0100
 
index a8a2b94..0abc804 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ Depends: debiandoc-sgml,
        kcc,
        locales, locales-all
        latex-cjk-chinese,
+        latex-cjk-all,
        libnet-ldap-perl,
        libtimedate-perl,
        libwww-perl,