chiark / gitweb /
Add metapackage for the http-redirector
authorRaphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/control

index 35cca74..b657ce8 100644 (file)
@@ -1053,3 +1053,23 @@ Depends: python,
 Homepage: https://wiki.debian.org/Derivatives/Integration#Patches
 Description: metapackage for the derivatives census patch generation
  This package depends on everything that is needed for the service
+
+Package: debian.org-httpredir
+Architecture: all
+Depends: apache2-mpm-worker,
+         git,
+         inoticoming,
+         moreutils,
+         libanyevent-perl,
+         libanyevent-http-perl,
+         libev-perl,
+         libtimedate-perl,
+         libgeo-ip-perl,
+         libwww-perl,
+         liburi-perl,
+         libplack-perl,
+         starman,
+         wget
+Description: metapackage for http-redirector dependencies
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for an instance of
+ the http-redirector.