chiark / gitweb /
Add a versioned dep to pull from backports
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 7d8aa24..f8aa42a 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ debian.org (53) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Enrico Zini ]
   * nm.debian.org:
-    + python-requests
+    + python-requests from backports
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Sun, 01 Dec 2013 12:36:56 +0100
 
index 39b368c..dca1caf 100644 (file)
@@ -494,7 +494,7 @@ Depends: libapache2-mod-wsgi,
        python-tz,
        python-markdown,
        python-lzma,
-       python-requests,
+       python-requests (>= 2.0.0),
        procmail,
        moreutils,
        libjs-jquery,