chiark / gitweb /
add python-yaml dependency to piuparts-master
authorIvo De Decker <ivo.dedecker@ugent.be>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Allow piuparts to create yaml exports, to simplify importing piuparts data
into UDD, PTS, etc

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/control

index 3f4176d..a4a0113 100644 (file)
@@ -778,6 +778,7 @@ Depends: debhelper,
        screen,
        python-apt,
        xz-utils,
+       python-yaml,
        devscripts, libsoap-lite-perl
 Description: metapackage for piuparts-master.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the