chiark / gitweb /
dgit: fetch: Rename fetch_one from fetch (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:12:52 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:28:04 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 404eab9..5802a21 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3557,7 +3557,7 @@ sub fork_for_multisuite ($) {
        my $csubsuite = multisuite_suite_child($tsuite, \@mergeinputs,
                                               sub {
             @end = ();
-            fetch();
+            fetch_one();
            finish 0;
        });
        # xxx collecte the ref here
@@ -3715,7 +3715,7 @@ sub clone ($) {
     clone_finish($dstdir);
 }
 
-sub fetch () {
+sub fetch_one () {
     canonicalise_suite();
     if (check_for_git()) {
        git_fetch_us();
@@ -3740,7 +3740,7 @@ END
 
 sub pull () {
     my $multi_fetched = fork_for_multisuite(sub { });
-    fetch() unless $multi_fetched; # parent
+    fetch_one() unless $multi_fetched; # parent
     return if $multi_fetched eq '0'; # child
     runcmd_ordryrun_local @git, qw(merge -m),"Merge from $csuite [dgit]",
         lrref();
@@ -4626,7 +4626,7 @@ sub cmd_fetch {
     fetchpullargs();
     my $multi_fetched = fork_for_multisuite(sub { });
     finish 0 if $multi_fetched;
-    fetch();
+    fetch_one();
 }
 
 sub cmd_pull {