chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: overwrite junk: Use $tagpfx where applicable
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 16:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:47:07 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/overwrite-junk

index 89070c4..2f8fd70 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ t-dgit -wgf build
 
 (
  : "make a bit of a wrongness, which we still want to be able to overwrite"
 
 (
  : "make a bit of a wrongness, which we still want to be able to overwrite"
- cd $tmp/git/$p.git; git tag -f test-dummy/1.2 test-dummy/1.1
+ cd $tmp/git/$p.git; git tag -f $tagpfx/1.2 $tagpfx/1.1
 )
 
 t-dgit push --overwrite=1.2 stable
 )
 
 t-dgit push --overwrite=1.2 stable