chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Honour DGIT_TEST_DEBUG=''.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
debian/changelog
tests/lib

index 089e2a3..cffd7e6 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ dgit (1.1~~) unstable; urgency=low
     in subdirectories), remove them.  Closes:#793671.
   * Introduce more sophisticated protocol negotiation for rpush.
   * Do not quote `:' in shellquote.
+  * Test suite: Honour DGIT_TEST_DEBUG=''.
 
  --
 
index ef2a8d5..9308b16 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ set -o pipefail
 
 t-set-intree
 
-: ${DGIT_TEST_DEBUG:=-D}
+: ${DGIT_TEST_DEBUG=-D}
 export DGIT_TEST_DEBUG
 
 root=`pwd`