chiark / gitweb /
test suite: lib-gdr: t-gdr-good: Introduce $anal
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
NFC

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib-gdr

index 849e3f6..a13696d 100644 (file)
@@ -51,9 +51,10 @@ t-gdr-good () {
        pushed-interop) etypes=Pseudomerge-AddPatchesInterop-Upstream ;;
        esac
 
-       t-git-debrebase analyse >../anal.check
+       anal=../anal
+       t-git-debrebase analyse >$anal.check
        expect=`git rev-parse HEAD`
-       exec <../anal.check
+       exec <$anal.check
        local cid ctype info nparents
        while read cid ctype info; do
                : ===== $cid $ctype $info =====
@@ -108,9 +109,9 @@ t-gdr-good () {
                        : 'reject pointless pseudomerges'
                        local overwritten=${parents/$expect/}
                        overwritten=${overwritten// /}
-                       t-git-debrebase analyse $overwritten >../anal.overwr
+                       t-git-debrebase analyse $overwritten >$anal.overwr
                        local ocid otype oinfo
-                       read <../anal.overwr ocid otype oinfo
+                       read <$anal.overwr ocid otype oinfo
                        case "$otype" in
                        Pseudomerge) test "x$info" != "x$oinfo" ;;
                        esac