chiark / gitweb /
Infra: get-dm-txt: Use curl
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
debian/control
infra/get-dm-txt

index 4251c22..5a9d1cd 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ Description: git interoperability with the Debian archive
  dgit clone and dgit fetch construct git commits from uploads.
 
 Package: dgit-infrastructure
-Depends: ${misc:Depends}, perl, git-core, dgit, gpgv, chiark-utils-bin, wget,
+Depends: ${misc:Depends}, perl, git-core, dgit, gpgv, chiark-utils-bin,
          libjson-perl, libdigest-sha-perl, libdbd-sqlite3-perl, sqlite3
 Architecture: all
 Priority: extra
index 3c3a62c..9885f9e 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ server=ftp-master.debian.org
 path=$file
 cert=/etc/ssl/certs/$server.pem
 
-certargs="--ca-certificate=$cert --ca-directory=/dev/enoent"
+certargs="--cacert=$cert --capath=/dev/enoent"
 
 with-lock-ex -f $file.lock sh -c "
-       if ! wget $certargs \
-               -O $file.new https://$server/$path >$file.stderr 2>&1; then
+       if ! curl $certargs \
+               >$file.new https://$server/$path 2>$file.stderr; then
                cat $file.stderr >&2
                exit 127
        fi