chiark / gitweb /
debian/changelog: Document dgit-maint-merge(7)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:23:04 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index e84fcd4..07dbba6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 dgit (2.5~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  * dgit-maint-merge(7): New tutorial manpage from Sean Whitton.
 
  --