chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: merge: conflict: Some xxx's now done
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:50:13 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index f9b6254..41373f3 100755 (executable)
@@ -373,9 +373,6 @@ sub gbp_pq_export ($$$) {
 # xxx general gdr docs highlight forbidden things
 # xxx general gdr docs list allowable things ?
 # xxx general gdr docs explicitly forbid some rebase
-#
-# xxx provide a way for the user to help
-# xxx (eg, provide wreckage provide way to continue)
 
 # later/rework?
 #  use git-format-patch?