chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: merge: Change wreckage to refs/debrebase/wreckage/*
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:13:57 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:41:17 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase
tests/tests/gdr-merge-conflicts

index a9abfa0..a4cafb6 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ our ($opt_defaultcmd_interactive);
 
 our $us = qw(git-debrebase);
 
-our $wrecknoteprefix = 'refs/debrebase-wreckage';
+our $wrecknoteprefix = 'refs/debrebase/wreckage';
 
 $|=1;
 
index 420495a..59dec97 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,13 +11,13 @@ t-setup-import gdr-convert-gbp-noarchive
 export GIT_DEBREBASE_EXPERIMENTAL_MERGE=1
 
 wreckage-before () {
-       junkref=refs/debrebase-wreckage/junk
+       junkref=refs/debrebase/wreckage/junk
        git update-ref $junkref v2.1
 }
 
 wreckage-after () {
        test '' = "$(t-git-get-ref-exact $junkref)"
-       git for-each-ref refs/debrebase-wreckage | egrep .
+       git for-each-ref refs/debrebase/wreckage | egrep .
 }
 
 : ----- prepare the baseline -----
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ git commit -m 'other-upstream-conflict' docs/README
 
 t-git-debrebase quick
 
-if git for-each-ref refs/debrebase-wreckage | egrep .; then fail wreck; fi
+if git for-each-ref refs/debrebase/wreckage | egrep .; then fail wreck; fi
 
 : ----- make the merge -----
 
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ wreckage-after
 : ----- resolve the conflict -----
 
 # omg
-git checkout debrebase-wreckage/merged-patchqueue
+git checkout debrebase/wreckage/merged-patchqueue
 QUILT_PATCHES=debian/patches quilt push -a
 QUILT_PATCHES=debian/patches quilt refresh
 git add debian/patches