chiark / gitweb /
test suite: gdr-diverge-nmu-dgit: Tolerate gdr-generated patches
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 10:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 11:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
We are about to extend the set of situations where dgit runs
git-debrebase make-patches, with the result that the patch commit in
this conflict will be made by gdr.

This is good, so allow it.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-diverge-nmu-dgit

index 1d136a9..ad39577 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ t-nmu-causes-ff-fail
 
 git checkout dgit/dgit/sid # detach
 
-t-expect-fail 'E:CONFLICT.*Commit Debian 3\.0 \(quilt\) metadata' \
+t-expect-fail 'E:CONFLICT.*Commit (patch queue|Debian 3\.0 \(quilt\) metadata)' \
 git rebase master
 git rebase --skip