chiark / gitweb /
Convert to defvalopt: --build-products-dir
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 5215a5a..5baa5b5 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3125,6 +3125,7 @@ sub defvalopt ($$$$) {
 defvalopt '--since-version', '-v', '[^_]+|_', \$changes_since_version;
 defvalopt '--distro',        '-d', '.+',      \$idistro;
 defvalopt '--existing-package','', '.*',      \$existing_package;
+defvalopt '--build-products-dir','','.*',     \$buildproductsdir;
 
 defvalopt '--initiator-tempdir','','.*', sub {
     ($initiator_tempdir) = (@_);
@@ -3194,9 +3195,6 @@ sub parseopts () {
                     ($om = $opts_opt_map{$1})) {
                push @ropts, $_;
                push @$om, $2;
-           } elsif (m/^--build-products-dir=(.*)/s) {
-               push @ropts, $_;
-               $buildproductsdir = $1;
            } elsif (m/^--clean=($cleanmode_re)$/os) {
                push @ropts, $_;
                $cleanmode = $1;