chiark / gitweb /
TODO.BRANCH: Consequences of new import
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 16:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 18:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
TODO.BRANCH

index 2c45c1c..0951402 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,15 @@
 
 OTHER
 
- * Better import format for complex .dscs
-
  * Replace quilt patch generation with git-format-patch output
    Honour (and strip) Gbp-Pq Topic and Gbp-Pq Name
 
  * Provide --gpbpq[=:] options
+ * When invoking gbp pq internally, use --color=off
+ * When invoking gbp pq during import, redirect stderr
+   and print only on failure
+
+ * Fix up README.dsc-import to describe actual algorithm as implemented
 
  * Document --quilt=unapplied|gbp|dpm