chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Replace mention of alioth by salsa
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:50:04 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:58:08 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 2048e81..2f2b509 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -6812,7 +6812,7 @@ sub cmd_import_dsc {
            fail f_ <<END, $dsc_hash
 .dsc contains Dgit field referring to object %s
 Your git tree does not have that object.  Try `git fetch' from a
-plausible server (browse.dgit.d.o? alioth?), and try the import-dsc again.
+plausible server (browse.dgit.d.o? salsa?), and try the import-dsc again.
 END
        }
        if ($oldhash && !is_fast_fwd $oldhash, $dsc_hash) {