chiark / gitweb /
wip changes for remote push - provide i_method
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:20:25 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:21:14 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index bac0baf..0908105 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -1370,6 +1370,12 @@ sub i_cleanup {
     eval { rmtree $i_tmp; };
 }
 
+sub i_method {
+    my ($base,$selector,@args) = @_;
+    $selector =~ s/\-/_/g;
+    { no strict qw(refs); &{"${base}_${selector}"}(@args); }
+}
+
 sub cmd_rpush {
     my $host = nextarg;
     my $dir;