chiark / gitweb /
using-these: New script to help with ad-hoc testing
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 15:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
using-these [new file with mode: 0755]

index 360e372..9286859 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 dgit (4.1~) experimental; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  Internal changes:
+  * using-these: New script to help with ad-hoc-testing.
 
  --
 
diff --git a/using-these b/using-these
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..0bcb4b1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+set -e
+d="${0%/*}"
+PERLLIB=$d${PERLLIB:+:}${PERLLIB}
+export PERLLIB
+PATH=$d:$d/infra${PATH:+:}${PATH}
+export PATH
+exec "$@"