chiark / gitweb /
changelog: finalise 6.5 archive/debian/6.5 debian/6.5
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 16:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 16:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
debian/changelog

index f2cce1d..df6dcdd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-dgit (6.5~) unstable; urgency=medium
+dgit (6.5) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   git-debrebase new features:
   * git-debrebase: Provide new convert-from-dgit-view operation.
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ dgit (6.5~) unstable; urgency=medium
   * test suite: editing a test script overrides DGIT_TESTS_PROGRESSIVE.
   * test suite: gdr-import-dgitview: New test for dgit dsc imports.
 
- --
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sat, 04 Aug 2018 17:53:57 +0100
 
 dgit (6.4) unstable; urgency=medium