chiark / gitweb /
dgit.1: Fix typos
authorRichard Hartmann <richih@debian.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
debian/changelog
dgit.1

index dea72b5..589629b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ dgit (1.1) unstable; urgency=low
   * Fix Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browse to refer to chiark.  (The dgit-repos on
     alioth aren't suitable right now because the master there can
     currently only be updated with an actual upload, ie dgit push.)
-  * Fix a manpage typo.
+  * Fix some manpage typos.  [ Richard Hartmann ]
   * Manpage said that --clean=check was -wn but that is --clean=none;
     correctly document that --clean=check is actually -wc.
   * Document that up to -DDD (not just -DD) is meaningfully different.
diff --git a/dgit.1 b/dgit.1
index 60e6a25..0e38149 100644 (file)
--- a/dgit.1
+++ b/dgit.1
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ Print a usage summary.
 Constructs the source package, uses
 .B  sbuild
 to do a binary build, and uses mergechanges to merge the source and
-binary changes files.  Options and argumments after sbuild will be
+binary changes files.  Options and arguments after sbuild will be
 passed on to sbuild.  Changes files matching
 .IB package _ version _*.changes
 in the parent directory will be removed; the output is left in
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ Tagging, signing and actually uploading should be left to dgit push.
 \fBdgit git-build\fR ...
 Runs
 .B git-buildpackage
-with some suitable options.  Options and argumments after git-build
+with some suitable options.  Options and arguments after git-build
 will be passed on to git-buildpackage.
 
 Tagging, signing and actually uploading should be left to dgit push.