chiark / gitweb /
Convert to defvalopt: -k
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 6f4565b..6ca1f33 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3124,6 +3124,7 @@ sub defvalopt ($$$$) {
 
 defvalopt '--since-version', '-v', '[^_]+|_', \$changes_since_version;
 defvalopt '--distro',        '-d', '.+',      \$idistro;
+defvalopt '',                '-k', '.+',      \$keyid;
 defvalopt '--existing-package','', '.*',      \$existing_package;
 defvalopt '--build-products-dir','','.*',     \$buildproductsdir;
 defvalopt '--clean',       '', $cleanmode_re, \$cleanmode;
@@ -3245,8 +3246,6 @@ sub parseopts () {
                    push @ropts, $&;
                    push @changesopts, $_;
                    $_ = '';
-               } elsif (s/^-k(.+)//s) {
-                   $keyid=$1;
                } elsif (m/^-[dCk]$/) {
                    badusage
  "option \`$_' requires an argument (and no space before the argument)";