chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Provide t-files-notexist
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
tests/lib

index bd74ba8..469b8fc 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -301,6 +301,15 @@ t-diff-nogit () {
        diff --exclude=.git --exclude=.pc -ruN $*
 }
 
+t-files-notexist () {
+       local f
+       for f in "$@"; do
+               if [ -e $f ]; then
+                       fail "$f exists!"
+               fi
+       done
+}
+
 t-cloned-fetched-good () {
        t-diff-nogit ../extract/$p-${v%-*} .
        t-clean-on-branch dgit/sid