chiark / gitweb /
build_source: Fix bad Perl poetry style
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:57:53 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 21:52:39 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
Pass --ch:* and -v options to dpkg-buildpackage when building source.
Fixes bad Perl poetry syntax.  Closes:#829121.

debian/changelog
dgit

index 98a03d2..f267d1d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ dgit (1.5~~) unstable; urgency=medium
     `dgit clone' cannot create the destination directory.
   * Properly substitute $changesfile in one of the `You can retry'
     messages.  Closes:#800078.
+  * Pass --ch:* and -v options to dpkg-buildpackage when building
+    source.  Fixes bad Perl poetry syntax.  Closes:#829121.
 
   Test suite:
   * When sbuild fails, do not crash due to sed not finding the log
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 0b66d39..de7ee0c 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3109,11 +3109,11 @@ sub build_source {
     $sourcechanges = "${package}_".(stripepoch $version)."_source.changes";
     $dscfn = dscfn($version);
     if ($cleanmode eq 'dpkg-source') {
-       runcmd_ordryrun_local (@dpkgbuildpackage, qw(-us -uc -S)),
-           changesopts();
+       runcmd_ordryrun_local @dpkgbuildpackage, qw(-us -uc -S),
+                              changesopts();
     } elsif ($cleanmode eq 'dpkg-source-d') {
-       runcmd_ordryrun_local (@dpkgbuildpackage, qw(-us -uc -S -d)),
-           changesopts();
+       runcmd_ordryrun_local @dpkgbuildpackage, qw(-us -uc -S -d),
+                              changesopts();
     } else {
        my $pwd = must_getcwd();
        my $leafdir = basename $pwd;