chiark / gitweb /
test suite: gpg agent workaround: Fix bugs in log neatening. archive/debian/5.5+exp9 debian/5.5+exp9
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
tests/tstunt/gpg

index 3f363e4..852adc7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+dgit (5.5+exp9) experimental; urgency=medium
+
+  * test suite: gpg agent workaround: Fix bugs in log neatening.
+
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:03:00 +0100
+
 dgit (5.5+exp8) experimental; urgency=medium
 
   * test suite: gpg agent workaround: Neaten the logging.
index 7e12846..4214b4a 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,14 +6,16 @@ with-lock-ex -w "$DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_GLOBAL_LOCK" \
        sh -c '
                "$@" 9>&2 2>>"$DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
                rc=$?
-               if [ rc = 0 ]; then exit 0; fi
+               if [ $rc = 0 ]; then exit 0; fi
                if [ "x$DGIT_TEST_BYHAND" != x ]; then
-                       echo >&2 "BYHAND, not catting $DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
+                       echo >&2 "BYHAND, not dumping $DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
                else
                        echo >&2 "########################################"
                        echo >&2 "$DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
-                       cat >&2 "$DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
+                       sed '\''s/^/\[gnupg-workarounds] /'\'' >&2 \
+                               "$DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
                        echo >&2 "end of $DGIT_TEST_GNUPG_LOG"
+                       echo >&2 "########################################"
                fi
                exit $rc
        ' x \