chiark / gitweb /
po/README: Mention -k10 threshold
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
po/README

index 08959d4..270da5f 100644 (file)
--- a/po/README
+++ b/po/README
@@ -22,6 +22,10 @@ testing the translation machinery, and since the source native
 language is en_GB, there is not much other need for the en_US
 translation.
 
+The threshold for generation of a translated documents has been set to
+10% (of each individual document).  The documents are quite sectional
+and I expect even a partially translated document to be useful.
+
 
 Translatation priorities
 ------------------------