chiark / gitweb /
test suite: quilt-splitbrains: Drop non-wgf dpm test of gbp package
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:55:32 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
Soon, dgit push-source will no longer clean the tree.  So this test
will be of no use.  Also, it will fail because the error message changes.

Delete it.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/quilt-splitbrains

index 9f0ae5f..6886cf8 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,9 +35,6 @@ want-success () {
 
 echo "===== testing tree suitable for --quilt=gbp (only) ====="
 
-t-expect-fail 'grep: new-upstream-file: No such file or directory' \
-t-dgit --quilt=dpm build-source
-
 t-expect-fail 'git tree differs from result of applying' \
 t-dgit -wgf --quilt=dpm build-source