chiark / gitweb /
i18n: dgit: Reorganise quilt differences message generation
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
No functional change.
This will make the translation markup auditable.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 3598682..e0ebfba 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -6067,13 +6067,13 @@ END
     printdebug "differences \@dl @dl.\n";
 
     progress sprintf
-"$us: base trees orig=%.20s o+d/p=%.20s",
-              $unapplied, $oldtiptree;
+"%s: base trees orig=%.20s o+d/p=%.20s",
+              $us, $unapplied, $oldtiptree;
     progress sprintf
-"$us: quilt differences: src:  %s orig %s     gitignores:  %s orig %s\n".
-"$us: quilt differences:      HEAD %s o+d/p               HEAD %s o+d/p",
-                             $dl[0], $dl[1],              $dl[3], $dl[4],
-                                 $dl[2],                     $dl[5];
+"%s: quilt differences: src:  %s orig %s     gitignores:  %s orig %s\n".
+"%s: quilt differences:      HEAD %s o+d/p               HEAD %s o+d/p",
+  $us,                      $dl[0], $dl[1],              $dl[3], $dl[4],
+  $us,                          $dl[2],                     $dl[5];
 
     if (@unrepres) {
        print STDERR "dgit:  cannot represent change: $_->[1]: $_->[0]\n"