chiark / gitweb /
Infra: ssh-wrap: set umask
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 22:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 22:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
infra/ssh-wrap

index 48a9e43..deccc38 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,10 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 set -e
+umask 002
+
 srvdir=/srv/dgit.debian.org
 dispatchdir=$srvdir/dispatch-dir
 dgitlive=$srvdir/dgit-live
+
 PERLLIB="$dgitlive${PERLLIB+:}${PERLLIB}" \
 exec $dgitlive/infra/dgit-ssh-dispatch $dispatchdir