chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Minor fixes
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
Mention two omitted bug Closes.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index ac62c66..6c8968b 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,10 @@ dgit (9.5~) unstable; urgency=medium
   Miscellaneous:
   * Correct the description of --force in git-debpush(1) [Sean Whitton].
   * git-debrebase(*): fix some crossreferences [Sean Whitton].
+    Closes#932536.
   * Break out git-playtree-setup and rewrite in shell.
-  * Fix organisation copyright attribution for Matthew Vernon's contributions.
+  * Fix organisation copyright attribution for Matthew Vernon's
+    contributions.  Closes:#932630.
   * HACKING: new document for helping people work on the code.
   * Update Vcs-Git etc. to point to salsa.