chiark / gitweb /
i18n: po4a: debian/rules: Install translated documents
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 01:02:19 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
XXX I have tested this by creating a git-debrebase_5.en_US.po containing
one translation, forcing -k0 (in list-documents), uncommenting the two
.install file entries, installing the resulting package, and asking
for

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/control
debian/dgit.install
debian/git-debrebase.install
debian/rules

index 498c318..62a4a11 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: devel
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
 Standards-Version: 3.9.4.0
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), gettext
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), gettext, po4a
 Testsuite: autopkgtest
 Vcs-Git: git://git.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~ianmdlvl/dgit.git
 Vcs-Browser: http://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/ucgi/~ianmdlvl/git/dgit.git/
index 6607000..622e876 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,4 @@
 usr/share/locale/*/LC_MESSAGES/dgit.mo
+
+# usr/share/man/*/man*/dgit*.[1-9]
+# ^ translated manpages.  This has to be un-commented when they appear.
index 173a235..c4db761 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,4 @@
 usr/share/locale/*/LC_MESSAGES/git-debrebase.mo
+
+# usr/share/man/*/man*/git-debrebase.[1-9]
+# ^ translated manpages.  This has to be un-commented when they appear.
index 6e34d6a..da482ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ override_dh_auto_install: specpkg_install_gdr specpkg_install_infra
        make install prefix=/usr DESTDIR=debian/dgit
        make -C po install prefix=/usr DESTDIR=../debian/tmp \
                SUPPRESS_PO_UPDATE=1 S=''
+       make -C po4a install DESTDIR=../debian/tmp S=''
 
 override_dh_missing:
        dh_missing --fail-missing