chiark / gitweb /
test suite: --overwrite test: Be more tolerant of exact message
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:25:31 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:27:59 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
We're about to change this, apropos of #891031.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/overwrite-splitbrains

index 0ef03f6..06d1a98 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ t-dgit fetch
 t-refs-same-start
 t-ref-head
 
-t-expect-fail 'check failed (maybe --overwrite is needed' \
+t-expect-fail 'maybe --overwrite is needed' \
 t-dgit --quilt=gbp --dgit-view-save=split.p push
 
 t-refs-same-start