chiark / gitweb /
dgit: splitbrain_pseudomerge: Introduce $arch_v (nfc
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:13:57 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:34:13 +0000 (03:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index a253b2d..9fd01b0 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -4096,18 +4096,19 @@ END
        finish -1;
     }
 
+    my $arch_v = $i_arch_v->[0];
     my $r = pseudomerge_make_commit
        $clogp, $dgitview, $archive_hash, $i_arch_v,
        "dgit --quilt=$quilt_mode",
        (defined $overwrite_version ? <<END_OVERWR : <<END_MAKEFF);
-Declare fast forward from $i_arch_v->[0]
+Declare fast forward from $arch_v
 END_OVERWR
-Make fast forward from $i_arch_v->[0]
+Make fast forward from $arch_v
 END_MAKEFF
 
     maybe_split_brain_save $maintview, $r, "pseudomerge";
 
-    progress "Made pseudo-merge of $i_arch_v->[0] into dgit view.";
+    progress "Made pseudo-merge of $arch_v into dgit view.";
     return $r;
 }