chiark / gitweb /
Dgit.pm: Provide @git
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:07:55 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
This clears the way for some parts of Dgit.pm to honour dgit's
git invocation conventions.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Debian/Dgit.pm
dgit
git-debrebase

index 4f9aac9..3f1d1b7 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ BEGIN {
                       waitstatusmsg failedcmd_waitstatus
                      failedcmd_report_cmd failedcmd
                       runcmd shell_cmd cmdoutput cmdoutput_errok
+                     @git
                       git_rev_parse changedir_git_toplevel git_cat_file
                      git_get_ref git_get_symref git_for_each_ref
                       git_for_each_tag_referring is_fast_fwd
@@ -113,6 +114,8 @@ our $gdrlast_refprefix = 'debrebase-last';
 our $printdebug_when_debuglevel = 1;
 our $debugcmd_when_debuglevel = 1;
 
+our (@git) = qw(git);
+
 # these three all go together, only valid after record_maindir
 our $maindir;
 our $maindir_gitdir;
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 0e0ff65..ed8bbeb 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -117,7 +117,6 @@ our $rewritemap = 'dgit-rewrite/map';
 
 our @dpkg_source_ignores = qw(-i(?:^|/)\.git(?:/|$) -I.git);
 
-our (@git) = qw(git);
 our (@dget) = qw(dget);
 our (@curl) = (qw(curl --proto-redir), '-all,http,https', qw(-L));
 our (@dput) = qw(dput);
index 70b0060..06f56d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -121,7 +121,6 @@ our $playprefix = 'debrebase';
 our $rd;
 our $workarea;
 
-our @git = qw(git);
 our @dgit = qw(dgit);
 
 sub in_workarea ($) {