chiark / gitweb /
dgit: linkorigs: Fix error handling when bpd missing
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 03:11:10 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 03:13:08 +0000 (04:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 63ef082..eca2303 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -5652,7 +5652,8 @@ sub unpack_playtree_linkorigs ($$) {
     my ($upstreamversion, $fn) = @_;
     # calls $fn->($leafname);
 
-    opendir QFD, bpd_abs();
+    my $bpd_abs = bpd_abs();
+    opendir QFD, $bpd_abs or fail "buildproductsdir: $bpd_abs: $!";
     while ($!=0, defined(my $b = readdir QFD)) {
        my $f = bpd_abs()."/".$b;
        {