chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: Rename $want_tree_ to $want_
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
NFC

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 3d4bb60..5573824 100755 (executable)
@@ -1436,11 +1436,11 @@ sub walk ($;$$$) {
     in_workarea sub {
        mkdir $rd or $!==EEXIST or die $!;
        my $current_method;
-       my $want_tree_debian = $build;
-       my $want_tree_upstream = $build;
+       my $want_debian = $build;
+       my $want_upstream = $build;
 
-       my $read_tree_upstream = sub { ($want_tree_upstream) = @_; };
-       my $read_tree_debian = sub { ($want_tree_debian) = @_; };
+       my $read_tree_upstream = sub { ($want_upstream) = @_; };
+       my $read_tree_debian = sub { ($want_debian) = @_; };
 
        foreach my $cl (qw(Debian), (reverse @brw_cl),
                        { SpecialMethod => 'RecordBreakwaterTip' },
@@ -1530,7 +1530,7 @@ sub walk ($;$$$) {
                }
            }
            if ($rewriting || $opt_careful) {
-               read_tree_upstream $want_tree_upstream, 0, $want_tree_debian;
+               read_tree_upstream $want_upstream, 0, $want_debian;
 
                my $newtree = cmdoutput @git, qw(write-tree);
                my $ch = $cl->{Hdr};