chiark / gitweb /
i18n: i18n-diff-auditor: add copyright notice
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:25:48 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:26:15 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
i18n-diff-auditor

index d0b6e07..363103f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,22 @@
 #!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#
+# i18n-diff-auditor
+# Copyright (C)2018 Ian Jackson
+# GPLv3+, NO WARRANTY, see below.
+#
+# This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
+# it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+# the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
+# (at your option) any later version.
+#
+# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+# GNU General Public License for more details.
+#
+# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+# along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+
 use strict;
 use Carp;
 use Data::Dumper;