chiark / gitweb /
Default config: Switch to new tag format only
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:18:31 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
There are probably not many users relying on the default config, so
push forward with it for the benefit of new users.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 0e99eb5..c0d2183 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -543,7 +543,7 @@ our %defcfg = ('dgit.default.distro' => 'debian',
               'dgit-distro.debian.git-check' => 'url',
               'dgit-distro.debian.git-check-suffix' => '/info/refs',
               'dgit-distro.debian.new-private-pushers' => 't',
-              'dgit-distro.debian.dgit-tag-format' => 'old',
+              'dgit-distro.debian.dgit-tag-format' => 'new',
               'dgit-distro.debian/push.git-url' => '',
               'dgit-distro.debian/push.git-host' => 'push.dgit.debian.org',
               'dgit-distro.debian/push.git-user-force' => 'dgit',