chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: test suite: gdr-subcommands: document XX
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:17:00 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-subcommands

index 9d50b6c..d988321 100755 (executable)
@@ -182,6 +182,8 @@ subcmd      make-patches    sPft    "$Ep"   uPft    "$Ep"
 #   E:$pat     } this is an error (must come first)
 #   F:$pat     } arg is passed to expect-fail
 #
+#   XX         crash out of script for manual debugging
+#
 #   N          this is a noop, error unless --noop-ok
 #   n          this is a silent noop
 # both of these imply tf; but, specify also one of   u s