chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Test that --deliberately-not-fast-forward only works duuring NEW phase
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
tests/tests/debpolicy-newreject

index 2204244..2e1bf88 100755 (executable)
@@ -107,6 +107,10 @@ t-dgit build
 t-expect-push-fail "HEAD is not a descendant of the archive's version" \
 t-dgit push
 
+: "check that uploader can't force it now"
+t-expect-push-fail "not fast forward on dgit branch" \
+t-dgit --deliberately-not-fast-forward push
+
 t-dgit pull
 t-dgit build
 t-expect-push-fail \