chiark / gitweb /
test suite: gdr-fresh: use t-make-orig
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:28:12 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:22:11 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-fresh

index 0635a89..169181c 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,8 +23,7 @@ t-git-next-date
 git checkout quilt-tip debian
 git commit -m 'initial debianisation'
 
-git archive --prefix=example/ -o ../example_1.0.orig.tar v1.0
-gzip -1v ../example_1.0.orig.tar
+t-make-orig example 1.0
 
 dgit-quilt-fixup-uses-gdr () {
        t-git-next-date