chiark / gitweb /
test suite: build-modes-*: Provide stunt dpkg-deb to pass -Znone
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:52:08 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
This speeds it up from about 105 seconds to about 90, on my laptop.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib-build-modes
tests/tstunt/dpkg-deb [new file with mode: 0755]

index 115ee71..dbceb42 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ END
 
 bm-prep () {
        t-tstunt-parsechangelog
 
 bm-prep () {
        t-tstunt-parsechangelog
+       t-tstunt dpkg-deb
 
        t-prep-newpackage example 1.0
 
 
        t-prep-newpackage example 1.0
 
diff --git a/tests/tstunt/dpkg-deb b/tests/tstunt/dpkg-deb
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..acaadf4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+set -x
+exec \
+"${DGIT_TEST_REAL_DPKG_DEB}" -Znone "$@"