chiark / gitweb /
i18n: i18n-diff-auditor: debugging changes
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:04:48 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 02:09:59 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
i18n-diff-auditor

index 116b0f8..85392c0 100755 (executable)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ sub qp ($) {
 sub semiparse ($) {
     ($_) = @_;
     my @o;
+    #my $in = $_;
     # entries contain
     #   T     type
     #   E     exact input text (does not contain here doc contents)
@@ -282,6 +283,7 @@ sub analyse_chunk_core () {
                $xs = substr($xs, length($lit));
            };
            for (;;) {
+               #print STDERR Dumper($fmt, $xs, \@xs, @ys);
                if ($fmt !~ m{\%[^\%]}) {
                    $exactly->($fmt, '(tail)');
                    $fmt = '';