chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Use t-make-hook-link for mirroring
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
Otherwise the installed-package tests fail because the link points
nowhere

tests/lib-mirror

index a61e02b..8aa751a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ t-mirror-setup () {
        mkdir $reposmirror
 
        mirror_hook=$drs_dispatch/mirror-hook
-       ln -sf ${DGIT_INFRA_PFX}dgit-mirror-rsync $mirror_hook
+       t-make-hook-link dgit-mirror-rsync $mirror_hook
 
        >$drs_dispatch/mirror-settings
        t-mirror-set remoterepos="$reposmirror"