chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Document git- prefix changes
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 11:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 12:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 5d05bf5..9bf33e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 dgit (2.1~~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  * git- prefixes: Fix some occurrences of `git-foo' in infrastructure,
+    messages, and test suite.
 
  --