chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: build-modes tests: Do extra clean mode tests with build-source
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:16:16 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
tests/lib-build-modes
tests/tests/build-modes

index 5daf3bf..879bc01 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,10 @@ END
        else
                        dpkgbuildpackage_deps_for_clean=false
        fi
        else
                        dpkgbuildpackage_deps_for_clean=false
        fi
+
+       cleanmodes_default="git none dpkg-source dpkg-source-d"
+       cleanmodes_all="$cleanmodes_default git-ff check"
+       cleanmodes="$cleanmodes_default"
 }
 
 bm-guess-e-source-e-targets () {
 }
 
 bm-guess-e-source-e-targets () {
@@ -144,8 +148,7 @@ bm-run-one () {
 }
 
 bm-act-iterate () {
 }
 
 bm-act-iterate () {
-       for cleanmode in git none dpkg-source dpkg-source-d; do
-       # git-ff check removed because they're really very similar
+       for cleanmode in $cleanmodes; do
                for branch in indep-arch bad-build-deps; do
                        bm-run-one
                done
                for branch in indep-arch bad-build-deps; do
                        bm-run-one
                done
index f01bc99..a8c5d5c 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,7 +17,14 @@ for act in                                   \
        bm-guess-e-source-e-targets "$act"
 
        case $act in
        bm-guess-e-source-e-targets "$act"
 
        case $act in
-       build-source)   e_source=true;  e_targets=''                    ;;
+       build-source)
+               e_source=true
+               e_targets=''
+               cleanmodes="$cleanmodes_all"
+               ;;
+       *)
+               cleanmodes="$cleanmodes_default"
+               ;;
        esac
 
        real_act="$act"
        esac
 
        real_act="$act"