chiark / gitweb /
test suite: lib-build-modes: Reformat a couple of lines
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
This will make forthcoming change a less disruptive diff.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib-build-modes

index 403d8b2..6c0908f 100644 (file)
@@ -149,8 +149,11 @@ bm-compute-expected () {
        git)            echo >&4 'BUILD-MODES PROGRAM git clean -xdf' ;;
        git-ff)         echo >&4 'BUILD-MODES PROGRAM git clean -xdff' ;;
        check|Ccheck)   echo >&4 'BUILD-MODES PROGRAM git clean -dn -x' ;;
-       dpkg-source-d)  echo >&4 "EXAMPLE RULES TARGET clean" ;;
-       dpkg-source)    bm-build-deps-ok || tolerate_fail=tolerate
+       dpkg-source-d)
+                       echo >&4 "EXAMPLE RULES TARGET clean"
+                       ;;
+       dpkg-source)
+                       bm-build-deps-ok || tolerate_fail=tolerate
                        echo >&4 "EXAMPLE RULES TARGET clean"
                        ;;
        none)           ;;